Three Award Categories

The program features three award categories:

Alumni of the Year Icon

 Alumni of the Year 

Demonstrated visionary leadership and best practice at a local or international level

Excellence in Innovation Award Icon

 Excellence in Innovation Award 

Demonstrated innovation in his/her field or industry. This can include: creation of a successful enterprise or project; creative new ideas, designs or products for industry or government; or innovative research findings.

Young Achievers Award Icon

Young Achiever’s Award 

Demonstrated excellent achievements and/or contribution in his/her chosen field that shows initiative and innovation and is 35 years old or less at the time of nomination